I am a born and bred East Aucklander - actually born at Howick Baptist Hospital back when it existed. My husband is also an Eastie and we knew we wanted to raise our family back in this wonderful area we grew up in. Happily married after all these years, my husband is a very driven and dedicated business owner and a very hands on and loving Dad. We have four amazing children - two girls and two boys. Our oldest are both at Pakuranga College and we have two at Sunnyhills Primary.  Our kids are all very unique and have a lot to offer the world and challenge us every day. No two days are ever the same!  I’ve been a busy stay at home Mum for many years now. Prior to that I worked as a Personal Assistant and have travelled through Europe in my late 20's and have lived and worked in Australia.  

My Shadow

Our family dog Milo can  always be found by my side. He’s the neediest dog in the world but we love him. You may even get to meet him if you are a pet lover!  

Favourite things

I love spending time with my family, walking Milo, having coffee with friends, healthy eating, wine (probably a bit too much), pink gin and reading. I love entertaining and cooking is a favourite past-time for me. I love watching the kids play sport too and our weekends are very busy. We have a budding actor in our home and I just love watching him shine on stage.  


A simple goal - Craig and I would love to have a weekend away.  Sounds easy doesn't it, but not in our world. Having four kids makes things a little harder but we are getting closer as the kids are getting older. Watch this space. I have a sister in Australia and we would love to take the family on a vacation to spend time with them and to explore. Our kids have never been overseas and they feel very deprived.